Bewertungen

9,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
9,7
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,7

Bewertungen

    Ewa
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    fantastisch!

    Helena ist eine bezauberne Person, sehr hilfsbereit, eine tolle Gastgeberin. Ich kann die Appartments bei Helena nur waermstens empfehlen.
    Bernhard
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. September 2017

    Das Apartment ist wunderbar für Familien, es ist groß und sauber und liegt direkt im Zentrum.

    -
    Sehr sauberes Apartment, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, praktisch ausgestattet, viel Platz zum Spielen der Kinder. Spielplatz und Park vor der Haustür.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hrvoje
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Linda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    Outstanding!

    Everything was perfect
    They did everything possible to accommodate us. Helena stayed in contact to make sure we had everything we needed.
    Malvina Szwarzfitter
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018

    A very nice STAY in Zagreb

    Very clean and big with facilities.Near the center fantastic location
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018
    Helena and her husband, Ivan are so kind and supportive. The property was very clean and also romantic. It associates early 20th century. Also the location is excellent. We never forget such a dream, living there for one week.
    Eddy El Khoury
    lb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Melinda
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Dezember 2017

    Absolutely amazing place. Probably one of the best places I have stayed. Very highly recommend!

    Difficult to find the door bell to ring the apartment. It's on the left and not on the right where it looks like all the door bells are. Very small, needs a sign saying 'door bell here'. Waited outside for over half hour because we couldn't find it. Silly us!
    Check in went smoothly, communication was great. The man that gave us our keys was so friendly and helpful. The room was absolutely massive and so clean. Everything about this stay was superb. One of my favourite stays ever. Will definitely be staying again when I return to Zagreb.
    Maya HP
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017

    My favourite flat in ZG, spacious, charming and sophisticated, and just few steps from the city buzz

    /
    Everything! Central but quiet location, magical view to the park and a small balcony, old Austro-hungarian building with lot of charm, very noble and sophisticated atmosphere. Huge apartment, huge bathroom! Owners very helpful and flexible, available on Viber (which is great so we don't have to call and pay for roming). I come to Zagreb often, but def my fav location! I would love to own this flat! it is quiet yet in 5 min you are in the center having coffee at Cvjetni trg! High recommendations for couples, the flat has great energy!
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2017

    Highly, highly recommend staying here! Beautiful and clean apartment and lovely hosts.

    Absolutely loved everything, it was perfect!
    This was the best property that I stayed at in Europe! We arrived a little early, and the host came right down to fetch us. He took us to the room and explained everything we needed to know. I have never seen such a clean apartment before. Everything was spic and span, and even the kitchen cutlery was shiny and sparkly! I was very impressed and pleased. We also had a small balcony to ourselves, perfect for a hot cup of tea. The room is spacious and tastefully decorated. The property is also a 5-10 minute walk to all the attractions and shops.
    John
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017
    location; value; amenities; size of room; host flexibility on check out
    mathis
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CAROLYN
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. September 2017

    overall a wonderful stay. kitchen is well equipped. apartment is very clean and near to train statio

    Nothing
    Apartment is very clean and new. Near to zagreb station.
    mkemalk
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017

    All You Need In Zagreb

    The apartment is at the heart of the center. Easy to access grocery shops, exchange offices, important landmarks, and the host is really helpful about everything.
    Andreea
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017
    I recommend this apartment to anyone who travels to Zagreb. Is very well located, well equipped and the host is very welcoming
Bewertungen werden geladen