This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6
Reviews
    Melinda
    au
    10
    20 December 2017
    Absolutely amazing place. Probably one of the best places I have stayed. Very highly recommend!
    Difficult to find the door bell to ring the apartment. It's on the left and not on the right where it looks like all the door bells are. Very small, needs a sign saying 'door bell here'. Waited outside for over half hour because we couldn't find it. Silly us!
    Check in went smoothly, communication was great. The man that gave us our keys was so friendly and helpful. The room was absolutely massive and so clean. Everything about this stay was superb. One of my favourite stays ever. Will definitely be staying again when I return to Zagreb.
    Maya HP
    ba
    10
    16 October 2017
    My favourite flat in ZG, spacious, charming and sophisticated, and just few steps from the city buzz
    /
    Everything! Central but quiet location, magical view to the park and a small balcony, old Austro-hungarian building with lot of charm, very noble and sophisticated atmosphere. Huge apartment, huge bathroom! Owners very helpful and flexible, available on Viber (which is great so we don't have to call and pay for roming). I come to Zagreb often, but def my fav location! I would love to own this flat! it is quiet yet in 5 min you are in the center having coffee at Cvjetni trg! High recommendations for couples, the flat has great energy!
    ca
    10
    10 October 2017
    Highly, highly recommend staying here! Beautiful and clean apartment and lovely hosts.
    Absolutely loved everything, it was perfect!
    This was the best property that I stayed at in Europe! We arrived a little early, and the host came right down to fetch us. He took us to the room and explained everything we needed to know. I have never seen such a clean apartment before. Everything was spic and span, and even the kitchen cutlery was shiny and sparkly! I was very impressed and pleased. We also had a small balcony to ourselves, perfect for a hot cup of tea. The room is spacious and tastefully decorated. The property is also a 5-10 minute walk to all the attractions and shops.
    John
    ca
    10
    2 October 2017
    location; value; amenities; size of room; host flexibility on check out
    mathis
    za
    10
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CAROLYN
    sg
    10
    26 September 2017
    overall a wonderful stay. kitchen is well equipped. apartment is very clean and near to train statio
    Nothing
    Apartment is very clean and new. Near to zagreb station.
    Andreea
    ro
    10
    25 September 2017
    I recommend this apartment to anyone who travels to Zagreb. Is very well located, well equipped and the host is very welcoming
    Lai
    sg
    10
    13 September 2017
    Incredible apartment
    absolutely nothing
    The perfect apartment! Absolutely loved it and I wished I could stay longer. Spacious yet cosy at the same time, kitchen was well equipped with everything you need and everything was clean and new. Supermarket is just less than 5 minutes walk from the apartment and it's very close by to the main train station. It's only 10-15 mins walk from the main square. Will definitely be back soon enough!
    Larry
    ca
    10
    8 September 2017
    Comfortable , well located apartment with lovely view over park from balcony.
    Nothing.
    Very beautiful, well equipped apt . 15 foot ceilings, microwave, panini maker,kettle. Great little balcony overlooking park. Comfortable bad and pillows...great bathroom shower. Hosts were very friendly, hip. Great stong wifi.
    gb
    10
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    ae
    10
    24 August 2017
    Ideal Zagreb location and very nice apartment!
    Nothing!
    The owners of this property are extremely pleasant and willing to help out with anything their guests need. The shower room is very large, the towels are extra soft, and the water pressure is perfect! The location of this property is ideal for Zagreb; it is close to the Botanical Gardens, the Train Station, the underground shopping area, and the main social point of the city where there are excellent bars and restaurants at very reasonable prices. The bed is very comfortable, as is the sofa bed that is available in the room. Kitchen facilities are supurb, and the fact that the accomodation is near to a spar means you can cook your own meals very cheaply as well. This accommodation also comes with it's own balcony.
    Daniel
    ae
    10
    23 August 2017
    Great for small group (3) of friends.
    Nothing
    This property is in an excellent location. It is only 10 mins from the main train station, 10 minutes from the main restaurant and bar areas, and only 5 mins walk from the botanical gardens. The room has its own balcony. The shower room is excellent, and the kitchen facilities are ideal; loved the coffee sachets on arrival! The owners are lovely people. There is a double bed and a single sofa bed, so can comfortably fit 3 people. Great for a brief Zagreb stay!
    Wendy
    au
    10
    18 August 2017
    Loved the apartment, the hosts the information provided, and the city
    loved this apartment compact but everything we needed, the park opposite was a great place during the heat of the day for a cigarette and to watch the dogs being walked. The apartment has a great shower! Central to everything Train station, tram stops, eateries and the old town and shopping areas, would definitely recommend this apartment for anyone travelling to Zagreb, our host were very helpful and caring about our stay and informative about Zagreb, we stayed 5 nights.
    Warren
    au
    8.8
    18 August 2017
    Very good place to stay
    Great location defiantly stay again at this property
    Ferenc
    es
    10
    13 August 2017
    Ideal for families in Zagreb
    -
    Very friendly host, quick checkin, she even arranged airport pickup for a reasonable price. The apartment is five minutes walking from the railway station, and about 10 minutes to the city centre. There's a spar just across the street where you can do your shopping. Highly recommended for Zagreb.
    Kestutis
    lt
    10
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at
    10
    21 July 2017
    If you will come by car i will have problem with parking. But it is not minus, it is just problem of place
    Everything
    Daniel
    gb
    8.8
    24 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pavle
    rs
    10
    22 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close