Recenzije

9,8
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,9
Udobnost
9,7
Lokacija objekta
9,7
Sadržaji
9,7
Osoblje
9,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,7

Recenzije

    Siniša
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    7. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Petra
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Angela Kajic
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    2. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sara
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    31. prosinca 2017.
    Blizina centra i svih sadrzaja u centru grada, urednost objekta, prostranost i ugodni domacini
    Ante Vržina
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    12. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    S. B.
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Enriko Damir
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. prosinca 2017.

    Jednostavno, udobno

    Krebet posebno udoban. Domaćin super.
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Hrvoje
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Linda
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. svibnja 2018.

    Outstanding!

    Everything was perfect
    They did everything possible to accommodate us. Helena stayed in contact to make sure we had everything we needed.
    Malvina Szwarzfitter
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. svibnja 2018.

    A very nice STAY in Zagreb

    Very clean and big with facilities.Near the center fantastic location
    ir

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. travnja 2018.
    Helena and her husband, Ivan are so kind and supportive. The property was very clean and also romantic. It associates early 20th century. Also the location is excellent. We never forget such a dream, living there for one week.
    Eddy El Khoury
    lb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    4. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Melinda
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. prosinca 2017.

    Absolutely amazing place. Probably one of the best places I have stayed. Very highly recommend!

    Difficult to find the door bell to ring the apartment. It's on the left and not on the right where it looks like all the door bells are. Very small, needs a sign saying 'door bell here'. Waited outside for over half hour because we couldn't find it. Silly us!
    Check in went smoothly, communication was great. The man that gave us our keys was so friendly and helpful. The room was absolutely massive and so clean. Everything about this stay was superb. One of my favourite stays ever. Will definitely be staying again when I return to Zagreb.
    Maya HP
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. listopada 2017.

    My favourite flat in ZG, spacious, charming and sophisticated, and just few steps from the city buzz

    /
    Everything! Central but quiet location, magical view to the park and a small balcony, old Austro-hungarian building with lot of charm, very noble and sophisticated atmosphere. Huge apartment, huge bathroom! Owners very helpful and flexible, available on Viber (which is great so we don't have to call and pay for roming). I come to Zagreb often, but def my fav location! I would love to own this flat! it is quiet yet in 5 min you are in the center having coffee at Cvjetni trg! High recommendations for couples, the flat has great energy!
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. listopada 2017.

    Highly, highly recommend staying here! Beautiful and clean apartment and lovely hosts.

    Absolutely loved everything, it was perfect!
    This was the best property that I stayed at in Europe! We arrived a little early, and the host came right down to fetch us. He took us to the room and explained everything we needed to know. I have never seen such a clean apartment before. Everything was spic and span, and even the kitchen cutlery was shiny and sparkly! I was very impressed and pleased. We also had a small balcony to ourselves, perfect for a hot cup of tea. The room is spacious and tastefully decorated. The property is also a 5-10 minute walk to all the attractions and shops.
    John
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. listopada 2017.
    location; value; amenities; size of room; host flexibility on check out
Učitavanje recenzija