Recensioni

9,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,9
Comfort
9,7
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
9,7
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,7

Recensioni

    Claudia 16
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 gennaio 2018

    Un natale a Zagabria

    Appartamento molto bello vicinissimo al centro storico della città che può essere raggiunto a piedi. Pulizia dell'appartamento impeccabile come anche la gentilezza della proprietaria che ci ha fatto trovare anche dei giochi in camera per i miei bimbi. Vivamente consigliato.
    LAURA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    6 gennaio 2018
    Mancanza di parcheggio nella struttura. Si deve lasciare l'auto in un parcheggio a pagamento nelle vicinanze
    Appartamento nuovo, ben accessoriato, silenzioso. Molto cordiale e disponibile la proprietaria
    Hrvoje
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Linda
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018

    Outstanding!

    Everything was perfect
    They did everything possible to accommodate us. Helena stayed in contact to make sure we had everything we needed.
    Malvina Szwarzfitter
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018

    A very nice STAY in Zagreb

    Very clean and big with facilities.Near the center fantastic location
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 aprile 2018
    Helena and her husband, Ivan are so kind and supportive. The property was very clean and also romantic. It associates early 20th century. Also the location is excellent. We never forget such a dream, living there for one week.
    Eddy El Khoury
    lb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Melinda
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 dicembre 2017

    Absolutely amazing place. Probably one of the best places I have stayed. Very highly recommend!

    Difficult to find the door bell to ring the apartment. It's on the left and not on the right where it looks like all the door bells are. Very small, needs a sign saying 'door bell here'. Waited outside for over half hour because we couldn't find it. Silly us!
    Check in went smoothly, communication was great. The man that gave us our keys was so friendly and helpful. The room was absolutely massive and so clean. Everything about this stay was superb. One of my favourite stays ever. Will definitely be staying again when I return to Zagreb.
    Maya HP
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 ottobre 2017

    My favourite flat in ZG, spacious, charming and sophisticated, and just few steps from the city buzz

    /
    Everything! Central but quiet location, magical view to the park and a small balcony, old Austro-hungarian building with lot of charm, very noble and sophisticated atmosphere. Huge apartment, huge bathroom! Owners very helpful and flexible, available on Viber (which is great so we don't have to call and pay for roming). I come to Zagreb often, but def my fav location! I would love to own this flat! it is quiet yet in 5 min you are in the center having coffee at Cvjetni trg! High recommendations for couples, the flat has great energy!
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 ottobre 2017

    Highly, highly recommend staying here! Beautiful and clean apartment and lovely hosts.

    Absolutely loved everything, it was perfect!
    This was the best property that I stayed at in Europe! We arrived a little early, and the host came right down to fetch us. He took us to the room and explained everything we needed to know. I have never seen such a clean apartment before. Everything was spic and span, and even the kitchen cutlery was shiny and sparkly! I was very impressed and pleased. We also had a small balcony to ourselves, perfect for a hot cup of tea. The room is spacious and tastefully decorated. The property is also a 5-10 minute walk to all the attractions and shops.
    John
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2017
    location; value; amenities; size of room; host flexibility on check out
    mathis
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    CAROLYN
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 settembre 2017

    overall a wonderful stay. kitchen is well equipped. apartment is very clean and near to train statio

    Nothing
    Apartment is very clean and new. Near to zagreb station.
    mkemalk
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 settembre 2017

    All You Need In Zagreb

    The apartment is at the heart of the center. Easy to access grocery shops, exchange offices, important landmarks, and the host is really helpful about everything.
    Andreea
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 settembre 2017
    I recommend this apartment to anyone who travels to Zagreb. Is very well located, well equipped and the host is very welcoming
    Lai
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 settembre 2017

    Incredible apartment

    absolutely nothing
    The perfect apartment! Absolutely loved it and I wished I could stay longer. Spacious yet cosy at the same time, kitchen was well equipped with everything you need and everything was clean and new. Supermarket is just less than 5 minutes walk from the apartment and it's very close by to the main train station. It's only 10-15 mins walk from the main square. Will definitely be back soon enough!
    Larry
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 settembre 2017

    Comfortable , well located apartment with lovely view over park from balcony.

    Nothing.
    Very beautiful, well equipped apt . 15 foot ceilings, microwave, panini maker,kettle. Great little balcony overlooking park. Comfortable bad and pillows...great bathroom shower. Hosts were very friendly, hip. Great stong wifi.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniel
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 agosto 2017

    Ideal Zagreb location and very nice apartment!

    Nothing!
    The owners of this property are extremely pleasant and willing to help out with anything their guests need. The shower room is very large, the towels are extra soft, and the water pressure is perfect! The location of this property is ideal for Zagreb; it is close to the Botanical Gardens, the Train Station, the underground shopping area, and the main social point of the city where there are excellent bars and restaurants at very reasonable prices. The bed is very comfortable, as is the sofa bed that is available in the room. Kitchen facilities are supurb, and the fact that the accomodation is near to a spar means you can cook your own meals very cheaply as well. This accommodation also comes with it's own balcony.
Caricamento recensioni...