クチコミ

9.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.9
快適さ
9.7
ロケーション
9.7
施設・設備
9.7
スタッフ
9.8
コストパフォーマンス
9.7

クチコミ

    Hiroshi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    mayumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月21日

    住むように旅が出来ました

    鍵の開け閉めがしにくかった
    オーナーもロケーションもコスパも全て良かったです!期待以上でした。
    mayu9ra
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月4日
    しいて言えば、鍵の開閉がしにくかった事くらいです。
    管理人さんは気さくで丁寧。 駅までも歩けますし、クリスマスマーケットや観光名所も歩いていけます。ちょっと頑張ればバスターミナルまでも歩けます。 目の前が公園で朝の散歩や眺望も最高です。 お部屋のセンスも備品も申し分ありません(o^^o)
    Hrvoje
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Linda
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日

    Outstanding!

    Everything was perfect
    They did everything possible to accommodate us. Helena stayed in contact to make sure we had everything we needed.
    Malvina Szwarzfitter
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日

    A very nice STAY in Zagreb

    Very clean and big with facilities.Near the center fantastic location
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月15日
    Helena and her husband, Ivan are so kind and supportive. The property was very clean and also romantic. It associates early 20th century. Also the location is excellent. We never forget such a dream, living there for one week.
    Eddy El Khoury
    lb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Melinda
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月20日

    Absolutely amazing place. Probably one of the best places I have stayed. Very highly recommend!

    Difficult to find the door bell to ring the apartment. It's on the left and not on the right where it looks like all the door bells are. Very small, needs a sign saying 'door bell here'. Waited outside for over half hour because we couldn't find it. Silly us!
    Check in went smoothly, communication was great. The man that gave us our keys was so friendly and helpful. The room was absolutely massive and so clean. Everything about this stay was superb. One of my favourite stays ever. Will definitely be staying again when I return to Zagreb.
    Maya HP
    ba

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月16日

    My favourite flat in ZG, spacious, charming and sophisticated, and just few steps from the city buzz

    /
    Everything! Central but quiet location, magical view to the park and a small balcony, old Austro-hungarian building with lot of charm, very noble and sophisticated atmosphere. Huge apartment, huge bathroom! Owners very helpful and flexible, available on Viber (which is great so we don't have to call and pay for roming). I come to Zagreb often, but def my fav location! I would love to own this flat! it is quiet yet in 5 min you are in the center having coffee at Cvjetni trg! High recommendations for couples, the flat has great energy!
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月10日

    Highly, highly recommend staying here! Beautiful and clean apartment and lovely hosts.

    Absolutely loved everything, it was perfect!
    This was the best property that I stayed at in Europe! We arrived a little early, and the host came right down to fetch us. He took us to the room and explained everything we needed to know. I have never seen such a clean apartment before. Everything was spic and span, and even the kitchen cutlery was shiny and sparkly! I was very impressed and pleased. We also had a small balcony to ourselves, perfect for a hot cup of tea. The room is spacious and tastefully decorated. The property is also a 5-10 minute walk to all the attractions and shops.
    John
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月2日
    location; value; amenities; size of room; host flexibility on check out
    mathis
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月1日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月28日
    コメントはありません。
    CAROLYN
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月26日

    overall a wonderful stay. kitchen is well equipped. apartment is very clean and near to train statio

    Nothing
    Apartment is very clean and new. Near to zagreb station.
    mkemalk
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月25日

    All You Need In Zagreb

    The apartment is at the heart of the center. Easy to access grocery shops, exchange offices, important landmarks, and the host is really helpful about everything.
    Andreea
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月25日
    I recommend this apartment to anyone who travels to Zagreb. Is very well located, well equipped and the host is very welcoming
    Lai
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月13日

    Incredible apartment

    absolutely nothing
    The perfect apartment! Absolutely loved it and I wished I could stay longer. Spacious yet cosy at the same time, kitchen was well equipped with everything you need and everything was clean and new. Supermarket is just less than 5 minutes walk from the apartment and it's very close by to the main train station. It's only 10-15 mins walk from the main square. Will definitely be back soon enough!
    Larry
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月8日

    Comfortable , well located apartment with lovely view over park from balcony.

    Nothing.
    Very beautiful, well equipped apt . 15 foot ceilings, microwave, panini maker,kettle. Great little balcony overlooking park. Comfortable bad and pillows...great bathroom shower. Hosts were very friendly, hip. Great stong wifi.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月24日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...