후기

9.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.9
편안함
9.7
숙소 위치
9.7
시설
9.7
직원
9.8
가격 대비 가치
9.7

후기

    JungEun
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 22일

    또 이용할 거에요!

    추웠어요.... 낮엔 20도 밤엔 14도로 맞춰놓는다고 안내되어있는데ㅜㅜ 2박 내내 추웠어요
    위치가 일단 최고 중의 최고!! 크리스마스 마켓도 걸어서 갈 수 있고 그 유명한 대성당쪽 구시가지까지 금~방 이에요 걸어갈 수 있어요 ~ 숙소 대각선으로 건너편엔 스파 마켓도 있어서 최고최고
    HYUNJUNG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 25일
    중심가와는 조금 떨어져있으나 기차역에서는 가까움
    아파트라 분리되어있고 깨끗하고 왠만한 조리도구가 다 구비되었음. 주인도 친절하고 질문에 대해 자세하게 설명해줌
    moonjoo
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 21일
    도착 하는날 주소를 찍고 아파트앞에 도착 했는데, "아파트 마이 자그레브"라는 문구를 입구에서 찾을수가 없었습니다. 전화하니까 주인 아줌마가 내려 오셔서 여기가 맞구나 생각 했습니다.
    인테리어와 건물이 크로아티아의 오래된 고풍적인 느낌을 받을수 있는 멋진 아파트 입니다. 주차는 아파트 앞에 코인 주차장을 이용 하였으며, 일요일은 무료 입니다. 시간 맞추어서 꼭 코인 주차기에서 발권하여 차량 데쉬보드에 올려 놓으세요.
    MINA
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 7일

    괜찮은 숙소

    없음
    안락하고 깨끗하고 수건도 부족함이 없고 친절하고 모든게 괜찮았음
    Da-young
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 30일
    대중교통 이용하거나 유명 관광지로 가기에 위치가 조금 애매했어요.
    호스트분이 너무 친절하셨어요. 불편함없도록 많은 부분 배려해주셨고 감각있으신 분이라 방 인테리어도 꾸며놓은 것도 너무 좋았구요. 숙소 들어갈 때 부킹닷컴 후기 점수 9.8이라고 되어 있는데 왜 그런지 가보면 아실 수 있을정도예요..^^
    Hrvoje
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Linda
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일

    Outstanding!

    Everything was perfect
    They did everything possible to accommodate us. Helena stayed in contact to make sure we had everything we needed.
    Malvina Szwarzfitter
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일

    A very nice STAY in Zagreb

    Very clean and big with facilities.Near the center fantastic location
    ir

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일
    Helena and her husband, Ivan are so kind and supportive. The property was very clean and also romantic. It associates early 20th century. Also the location is excellent. We never forget such a dream, living there for one week.
    Eddy El Khoury
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Melinda
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 20일

    Absolutely amazing place. Probably one of the best places I have stayed. Very highly recommend!

    Difficult to find the door bell to ring the apartment. It's on the left and not on the right where it looks like all the door bells are. Very small, needs a sign saying 'door bell here'. Waited outside for over half hour because we couldn't find it. Silly us!
    Check in went smoothly, communication was great. The man that gave us our keys was so friendly and helpful. The room was absolutely massive and so clean. Everything about this stay was superb. One of my favourite stays ever. Will definitely be staying again when I return to Zagreb.
    Maya HP
    ba

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 16일

    My favourite flat in ZG, spacious, charming and sophisticated, and just few steps from the city buzz

    /
    Everything! Central but quiet location, magical view to the park and a small balcony, old Austro-hungarian building with lot of charm, very noble and sophisticated atmosphere. Huge apartment, huge bathroom! Owners very helpful and flexible, available on Viber (which is great so we don't have to call and pay for roming). I come to Zagreb often, but def my fav location! I would love to own this flat! it is quiet yet in 5 min you are in the center having coffee at Cvjetni trg! High recommendations for couples, the flat has great energy!
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 10일

    Highly, highly recommend staying here! Beautiful and clean apartment and lovely hosts.

    Absolutely loved everything, it was perfect!
    This was the best property that I stayed at in Europe! We arrived a little early, and the host came right down to fetch us. He took us to the room and explained everything we needed to know. I have never seen such a clean apartment before. Everything was spic and span, and even the kitchen cutlery was shiny and sparkly! I was very impressed and pleased. We also had a small balcony to ourselves, perfect for a hot cup of tea. The room is spacious and tastefully decorated. The property is also a 5-10 minute walk to all the attractions and shops.
    John
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 2일
    location; value; amenities; size of room; host flexibility on check out
    mathis
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    CAROLYN
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 26일

    overall a wonderful stay. kitchen is well equipped. apartment is very clean and near to train statio

    Nothing
    Apartment is very clean and new. Near to zagreb station.
    mkemalk
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 25일

    All You Need In Zagreb

    The apartment is at the heart of the center. Easy to access grocery shops, exchange offices, important landmarks, and the host is really helpful about everything.
    Andreea
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 25일
    I recommend this apartment to anyone who travels to Zagreb. Is very well located, well equipped and the host is very welcoming
    Lai
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 13일

    Incredible apartment

    absolutely nothing
    The perfect apartment! Absolutely loved it and I wished I could stay longer. Spacious yet cosy at the same time, kitchen was well equipped with everything you need and everything was clean and new. Supermarket is just less than 5 minutes walk from the apartment and it's very close by to the main train station. It's only 10-15 mins walk from the main square. Will definitely be back soon enough!
이용 후기 로딩중