후기

9.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
10
편안함
9.8
숙소 위치
9.8
시설
9.8
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.7

후기

    DOHYEONG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 20일
    숙소문제가 아니지만, 앞에 도로공사를 해서 시끄러웠습니다.
    숙소는 깔끔하고 좋았습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 17일
    없습니다.
    주인 부부께서 정말 친절하셨어요. 위치가 좋으나 옆 건물과 앞쪽이 다 공사중이라 조금 돌아가야해요.
    Mi Jun Park
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alldona7
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 10월 16일

    great time!

    We are pleased!
    Everything was absolutely wonderful! If we`ll be in the city again, we`ll definitely return.
    Adventure 4members
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 10월 2일

    Excellent Clean Cosy Apartment Value for Money

    Very historical building without Lift.
    Super Hosts-Helena & Ivan, they are very friendly, helpful and willing to share about their home and all enquiries. Very clean, spacious, nice cosy lovely apartment with 2 big double bed and well equip enough for 4 persons. We love their unit very much, both the hosts are very sincere and nice. Strongly recommended their home. It's located very near to the Zagreb main train station and city centre. Surrounding compound is very peaceful and quiet.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 11일

    Fantastic apartment, good location

    Nothing!
    Good location about 10 min walk to the main Centre. Located across from a nice park, great views. We really liked the kitchen and cooked breakfast one morning. Bed was very comfortable, air conditioning worked really well. The apartment is newly renovated, looks beautiful and is functional. We loved our stay. Fantastic email communication from Helena when we didn’t know our arrival time and were met by her helpful and lovely husband at the property. Would recommend.
    Gerard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 30일
    This is a really gorgeous place with a friendly host. The location is great 5 minutes from the station and 10 minutes from the center of town
    Peter
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 30일

    Perfect for us

    Bed covers
    View from balcony
    Kenan
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 18일

    Excellent. Thanks a lot Helena for first class apartment

    Angela
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 17일

    A comfortable apartment and a lovely host

    Construction work right outside - obviously temporary and beyond the owner’s control.
    A beautiful old apartment building in a brilliant location very convenient for the train station for our one night stop over en route to Istria. The apartment was in a very pretty part of a city we hope to go back and explore more one day. Helena was fantastic - she so kindly stayed after the check in time officially closed when our bus was very late arriving in Zagreb. The room was very comfortable, characterful and had everything you needed for a short break.
    Aida
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 12일

    Very nice

    The apartment is small, but very clean; you have everything you need. The locatiin is excellent, in the center of the city. The host, Helene, is very nice and helpfull.
    Emina
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tin
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Susanna
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 9일

    Beautiftul, central, clean, charming!

    nothing
    everything - i strongly recommend a stay at „My Zagreb Apartments“. everything was perfect and even our little dog was welcome!
    Sylvia Mihaylova
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 31일

    Superb!@@

    Classy apartment, smart and loyal hosts
    FungYee
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 31일
    There were a huge construction happening on the street. This has nothing to do with the place, just not a great timing with the city council.
    The host was very friendly. I was stuck on the highway due to a massive traffic jam, and was late for an hour from the said arrival time. She was patiently waiting for my arrival and even spotted me when I reached. The place is more beautiful than what I have imagined. Great experience indeed
    Jose Noel Ibrahim
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 30일

    Perfect apartment to stay in Zagreb

    Nothing...
    Helena is very nice, friendly and helpful.The apartment is clean, spacious and very well equipped. The location is very good, 10 mins walk to the center. I would highly recommend it!
    Paul
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Victoria
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 15일

    A gorgeous studio in a great location

    There is extensive road work in front of the house that starts before 8 a.m. daily. It's not the owner's fault but it interferes with sleeping in. Lack of dark curtains had the same effect of waking me up with the sunrise.
    A very spacious studio with tall ceilings, comfortable beds and area rugs, generously sized bathroom, very clean, close to the train station (5' walk) and to the old city (15' walk) in a very secure building.
    Aki
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 14일

    Excellent flat both for business and leisure.

    Clean renovated flat in traditional high ceiling building. Host was helpful and informative in good English for local recommendation such as good cafe and various dining places. Communication with Helena was always quick and helpful before and after our stay. Its amazing high score after hundres of review is quite understandable.
이용 후기 로딩중